List of Books by Paul Garrison. See all books authored by Paul Garrison

About Paul Garrison

Acerca del Autor
JUSTIN SCOTT's thirty-eight thrillers, mysteries, and sea stories include The Shipkiller, Rampage, and The Man Who Loved The Normandie, and the Ben Abbott detective mysteries set in small-town Newbury, Connecticut (HardScape, StoneDust, FrostLine, McMansion, and Mausoleum.) His latest thriller is a collaboration with his wife Amber Edwards, a filmmaker turned novelist (Forty Days And Forty Nights by Amber Edwards & Justin Scott).

SCOTT also wrote nine books of the Isaac Bell detective adventure series with Clive Cussler (The Wrecker, The Spy, The Race, The Thief,The Striker, The Bootlegger, The Gangster, The Assassin, and The Cutthroat.) He has been twice nominated for the Edgar Award by the Mystery Writers of America. He is a member of the Authors league, The Century Association, and the Adams Round Table. He and Amber Edwards live in Connecticut.

PAUL GARRISON is the pen name of JUSTIN SCOTT under which he writes modern sea stories (The Ripple Effect, Fire and Ice, Red Sky at Morning, Buried at Sea, and Sea Hunter) and a thriller series based on a Robert Ludlum character (The Janson Command and The Janson Option.)